I didn’t watch the final today, so I have no cutting commentary. I know you’re horribly upset. Forgive me.

Looks like Ogilvy ran away with it. The Aussie won the tournament for the second time in four years, making Americans and Europeans everywhere thankful Australia isn’t part of the Ryder Cup. The man owns match play.

barkley

Can Hank Haney fix the world's worst golf swing? Tune in tomorrow night to find out.

On an unrelated note, the Hank Haney Project with Charles Barkley starts tomorrow on the Golf Channel. This should make entertaining television. I’ve discussed this show many times. Read here, here, and here. I’ll chime in on Barkley’s horrid swing later in the week, after watching the premier.  

Last, just wanted to say that February was a record month for visits at Game Under Repair. Apparently, Google has taken a liking to my blog lately and a lot of traffic is coming from that. The comments haven’t necessary reflected the traffic, so keep those comments coming.

Look for a site redesign coming soon.

